Knowing Metro Manila’s local government units

Should you, for any reason need to transact with or have any query for any of the 16 cities and lone municipal government; below is the list of local government domains in Metro Manila. Also added (on top) is the website of the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) which supervises all local government units and the country's police force.

Department of Interior and Local Government:
Caloocan City
City of las Pinas :
City of Makati :
City of Malabon :
City of Mandaluyong :
City of Manila :
City of Marikina :
City of Muntinlupa :
City of Navotas :
City of Paranaque :
City of Pasay :
City of Pasig :
Municipality of Pateros:
Quezon City :
City of San Juan :
City of Taguig :
City of Valenzuela :

Contact Us